jDownloadsownloads.com


Author Topic: Error by Search Plugin  (Read 4398 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline arsito

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 21
Error by Search Plugin
« on: 06.02.2014 12:45:33 »
Hello Team,

I use the great komponent JDownloads and the search plugin. It works fine, but when I will search, I get the following Message:

Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in /var/www/virtual/arsito.de/dkv_arsito_de/htdocs/plugins/search/jdownloads/jdownloads.php on line 176

http://dkv.arsito.de
Joomla Joomla! 3.2.1
PHP Version 5.3.3-7+squeeze17
jDownloads 1.9.2.10 Beta

Can anybody help me?
Thanks Melanie

Offline Arno

  • Administrator
  • ***
  • Posts: 12.271
    • jDownloads.com
Re: Error by Search Plugin
« Reply #1 on: 07.02.2014 11:32:57 »
Hi,
what are your error reporting settings in Joomla config?
Best Regards / Gruß
Arno
Please make a Donation for jDownloads and/or write a review on the Joomla! Extensions directory!

Offline arsito

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 21
Re: Error by Search Plugin
« Reply #2 on: 07.02.2014 16:25:42 »
Ähhhhh what?  ;D

Offline Arno

  • Administrator
  • ***
  • Posts: 12.271
    • jDownloads.com
Re: Error by Search Plugin
« Reply #3 on: 07.02.2014 16:33:52 »
see pic

[gelöscht durch Administrator]
Best Regards / Gruß
Arno
Please make a Donation for jDownloads and/or write a review on the Joomla! Extensions directory!

Offline arsito

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 21
Re: Error by Search Plugin
« Reply #4 on: 09.02.2014 13:04:04 »
OK I have activate  ;)  and now? Can you maybe help me  :'(

Thanks Melanie

Offline Arno

  • Administrator
  • ***
  • Posts: 12.271
    • jDownloads.com
Re: Error by Search Plugin
« Reply #5 on: 11.02.2014 14:51:38 »
I have not say, that you should activate it...

Quote
Hi,
what are your error reporting settings in Joomla config?

So what was your prior setting here?
And when you change it to 'default', is the notice message still viewed?
« Last Edit: 11.02.2014 14:54:35 by Arno »
Best Regards / Gruß
Arno
Please make a Donation for jDownloads and/or write a review on the Joomla! Extensions directory!

Offline arsito

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 21
Re: Error by Search Plugin
« Reply #6 on: 11.02.2014 20:56:39 »
OH Sorry and thanks  ;)  I switch on normal / default and the error message is not showing again  :)

Great! Thanks Melanie