Older Versions => jDownloads 3.2 => Bugs => Topic started by: ColinM on 06.02.2019 12:12:18
HiIn Front End if a logged on user with relevant permissions (create, edit, edit own,download) deletes a file from a Download then the 'pencil' is longer sshown.After deleting the file the user is taken immediately to the Download Details page, which looks OK. But if one re-looks at the listing the edit pencil is no longer present.
Further the Download is left locked.Please see attached pics
I will fix it in 3.2.64.
when a user click on the 'remove file' symbol is run the save process automaticly and go afterwards to the details page to see the results. But the Download was not always checked in again. This should now be fixed. Thanks for the posted bug. ;)